HOLIDAY DAY MAIN BRANCH QUEENSBOROUGH
New Year’s Day 2022 Saturday, Jan 1 CLOSED CLOSED
Family Day Sunday, Feb 20 CLOSED CLOSED
Family Day Monday, Feb 21 CLOSED CLOSED
Good Friday Friday, Apr 15 CLOSED CLOSED
Easter Sunday Sunday, Apr 17 CLOSED CLOSED
Easter Monday Monday, Apr 18 CLOSED CLOSED
Victoria Day Sunday, May 22 CLOSED CLOSED
Victoria Day Monday, May 23 CLOSED CLOSED
Canada Day Friday, Jul 1 CLOSED CLOSED
BC Day Sunday, Jul 31 CLOSED CLOSED
BC Day Monday, Aug 1 CLOSED CLOSED
Labour Day Sunday, Sep 4 CLOSED CLOSED
Labour Day Monday, Sep 5 CLOSED CLOSED
National Day for Truth & Reconciliation TBD TBD TBD
Thanksgiving Day Sunday, Oct 9 CLOSED CLOSED
Thanksgiving Day Monday, Oct 10 CLOSED CLOSED
Remembrance Day Friday, Nov 11 CLOSED CLOSED
Christmas Eve Saturday, Dec 24 TBD TBD
Christmas Day Sunday, Dec 25 CLOSED CLOSED
Boxing Day Monday, Dec 26 CLOSED CLOSED
New Year’s Eve 2021 Saturday, Dec 31, 2021 TBD TBD
New Year’s Day 2022 Sunday, Jan 1, 2023 CLOSED CLOSED